top of page


Very Rev. Eric P. Leyble, JCL                          Ext. 202   
Administrator                                                         eleyble@htdiocese.org

Rev. Joseph Tregre                                        Ext. 202   
Sacramental Minister                                             jtregre@htdiocese.org
                           

Helen G. Truxillo                                            Ext. 201
Business Manager                                                 hgtruxillo@htdiocese.org

Mark Olin                                                       Ext. 200                                                                    Secretary                                                                mark.olin@htdiocese.org

Sharon Rodrigue                                                                
CRE                                                                         srodrigue@htdiocese.org                                                                                   
Debra Stevens                                                                            
CRE                                                                         dstevens@htdiocese.org                                                                                           

bottom of page